Bloodhound on the Tomato

       tomato.jpg 

Jim over at The Real Estate Tomato has a great interview with one real estate’s premier bloggers, Greg Swann of BloodhoundRealty.

Swann has amassed a cool collection of writers to contribute to his blog, which I think is the way to go. I would do this as well if I could figure out how to do it on wordpress- you know, for someone who is online so much I am completely dumb to programming.

My favorite line in the interview, “Buyers seem to me to pick their agents in the same way teenage boys pick their girlfriends: The one who smiles back first wins.”

Leave a Reply

