Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

merry-christmas.png

‘Now, I’ll tell you what, my friend,’ said Scrooge, ‘I am not going to stand this sort of thing any longer. And therefore,’ he continued, leaping from his stool, and giving Bob such a dig in the waistcoat that he staggered back into the Tank again; ‘and therefore I am about to raise your salary!’

-A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

5 responses to “Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

  1. I just want to say “thank you”. I started reading your website a few months ago when I was looking for a home in salt lake city. If I didn’t have a fmaily member in the real estate business I would have called you (I will next time but that is another story). I haven’t read for a while but thanks.

  2. Merry Christmas to you Also. I hope for a better New Year in the Real Estate Market.

  3. I WISH YOU A MERRY CRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010….FOR ALL……

  4. I WISH U ALL A MERRY CHRISTMAS N A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR…..GOD BLEZZ U ALL….

Leave a Reply

